top of page
  • Writer's pictureNicoleMarie

Introduction

Updated: Jun 21, 2018

Hey friends!

You may be wondering what this blog is about and why I chose to start Ten Foot Radius.


Well, here's a bit about me:

I am first and foremost a Catholic striving to serve God everyday

I am an introvert

I love books

I love dogs, chickens, guinea pigs and any furry animal

I am homeschooled a college student


Why I started 10 Foot Radius:

I want to share my thoughts on life, Faith and the world in general.

I have had quite a few special experiences regarding in the area of faith and I want to share the joy of those with others


What I am not:

I am not trying to gain popularity as a blogger. Period. If it comes though, I will accept it

I am not trying to act superior, more experienced, or holier than anyone else. I simply want to share what I have learned and where God has worked in my life with others. I am striving for Heaven, just like any other Catholic.

I am not a mentor or religious counselor in any way.


Ten Foot Radius is directed at Catholic teens and young adults seeking to grow their Faith. But I won't always talk about faith. There's always room for discussing books, family, friends, pets, movies, school, work, life...etc. :)


23 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page